Products

Home / Products

Interlock

Interlock, also known as double rib, is usually the most common cotton sweater underwear made of this fabric. It is a kind of weft knitted fabric, the front coil can only be seen on both sides of the fabric. The fabric is soft and thick, with good lateral elasticity, suitable for making cotton sweater underwear and sportswear.

READ MORE >
Interlock
Interlock
Interlock (pink)
Double Stripe Interlock
Interlock Or With Lycra

Single Jersey

Single side Jersey is a kind of thin knitted fabric, which is our common knitted plain cloth. Because of its strong moisture absorption, it is often used for T-shirt, polo shirt, sportswear, vest, underwear, bottomcoat, underwear and other close fitting clothing.

READ MORE >
Single Jersey
Jersey
Composite Silk Jersey
Jersey
Jersey

French Terry/Fleece

Terry is a kind of knitted fabric. When weaving, some yarns present as coils on the other yarns of the fabric in a certain proportion and stay on the surface of the fabric, that is, the terry fabric. It can be divided into single-sided and double-sided Terry.

READ MORE >
French Terry/Fleece
Spandex Interlock Cloth
Pima Cotton (red)
Interlock Fabric
Interlock Fabric

Mesh

Mesh, also known as gauze, is a kind of through hole fabric woven with gauze. It is characterized by the interweaving of two groups of warp and one group of weft, which are ground warp and skein warp. It is usually made of fine and special yarns and of smaller density.

READ MORE >
Mesh
Birdeyes
Dyed Single Mesh
Double Piquet Mesh
Double Piquet Mesh

Roma

Roman fabric is a kind of knitted fabric, weft knitted, double-sided circular machine made. Roman cloth is a cycle of four ways. The cloth surface is not flat with ordinary double-sided cloth. It is slightly slightly irregular. The fabric has better horizontal and vertical elasticity, but the horizontal tensile property is not as good as the double-sided fabric, with strong moisture absorption. It is used to make close fitting clothes, breathable, soft and comfortable.

READ MORE >
Roma
Roma
Roman (black yarn)
Roma
Roman (white)

Rib

Rib fabric (rib knitted fabric) is a kind of knitted fabric in which the front and the back of a yarn form a longitudinal loop. Rib knitted fabric has the properties of shedding, curling and extension of plain fabric, and also has great elasticity.

READ MORE >
Rib
9*6 Drop Needle Rib
2*2 Spandex Rib
2*2 Spandex Rib
2*2 Spandex Rib

Jacquard

When weaving fabrics, the warp and weft structure changes to form a pattern, with fine count and high demand for raw cotton. It can be divided into tatting, warp knitting and weft knitting. Weft knitted fabric has good elasticity when it is pulled horizontally and longitudinally. Warp knitted and woven jacquard have no elasticity when it is pulled horizontally and longitudinally.

READ MORE >
Jacquard
Jacquard
Single Color-stripe Jacquard

Printing Fabric

"The simple understanding of the printed fabric is that the fabric is a kind of fabric printed on the printed pattern after weaving. According to the different printing materials and printing processes, the printed fabric also has corresponding classification.

READ MORE >
Printing Fabric
Star Printing Fabric
Printed Spandex Jersey
Printed Single Thick Needle
Printed Spandex Jersey
Stripe Fabric
Color-stripes Spandex Jersey
Color-stripes Spandex Stripe
Color-stripes Single Jersey
Color-strip Double-sided Cloth
Others
Healthy Fabric
Spandex Ottoman
Ottoman
Modal Polyester
contact us

产品中心

首页 / 产品中心

双面布

双面布又叫棉毛布(英文INTERLOCK),也叫双罗纹,平时最常见到的棉毛衫内衣都是这种面料做的。它是一种纬编针织物,织物的两面都只能看到正面线圈。面料柔软厚实,横向弹性较好,适宜制作棉毛衫内衣和运动服装等。

查看更多 >
双面布
双面布
双面斜纹布
双面珠地
色织双面布

单面汗布

单面汗布是一种薄型针织布,就是我们常见的针织平纹布,因其吸湿性强常用做T恤、polo衫、运动服、背心、内衣、打底衫、内衣等贴身穿着服装使用。

查看更多 >
单面汗布
汗布
复合丝汗布
汗布
氨纶汗布

毛圈布/绒布

毛圈布是针织面料的品种。织造时,某些纱线按一定的比例在织物其余的纱线上呈现为线圈并停留在织物的表面,即为毛圈布。可分为单面毛圈与双面毛圈。

查看更多 >
毛圈布/绒布
氨纶棉毛布
皮马棉(红色)
棉毛布
棉毛布

网眼布

网眼布又称纱罗,是用纱罗组织织制的一种透孔织物。其特点是由地经、绞经这两组经纱与一组纬纱交织,常采用细特纱并用较小密度织制。

查看更多 >
网眼布
鸟眼布
色织单面网布
双面珠地网眼布
双面珠地网眼布

罗马布

罗马布是一种针织面料,纬编的,双面大圆机做的。罗马布是四路一个循环,布面没有普通双面布平整,略微有点轻微并不太规则的横条。面料横竖弹性都较好,但横向拉伸性能不如双面布,吸湿性强。用于制作贴身衣物,透气,柔软,穿着舒适。

查看更多 >
罗马布
罗马布
罗马布
罗马布(黑纱)
罗马布

罗纹布

罗纹布(罗纹针织物)是由一根纱线依次在正面和反面形成线圈纵行的针织物。罗纹针织物具有平纹织物的脱散性、卷边性和延伸性,同时还具有较大的弹性。

查看更多 >
罗纹布
9*6抽针罗纹
2*2氨纶罗纹
2*2氨纶罗纹
2*2氨纶罗纹

提花面料

面料织造时用经纬组织变化形成花案,纱支精细,对原料棉要求极高。可分梭织、经编提花和纬编提花。纬编织物横、纵向拉的时候有很好的弹性,经编和梭织提花横、纵向拉是没有弹性的。

查看更多 >
提花面料
提花布
单面彩条提花布

印花面料

“印花面料简单理解就是布料是先织好后,在将印花图案印上去的一种面料,根据印花材料的不同和印花工艺的不同,印花面料也有相应的分类。 由印花材料决定的分类有活性印染和颜料印染两种。

查看更多 >
印花面料
星星印花
印花氨纶汗布
印花单面粗针
印花氨纶汗布
彩条面料
彩条氨纶汗布
彩条氨纶珠地
彩条汗布
彩条双面布
其他类
健康布
氨纶楼梯布
楼梯布
莫代尔盖涤
联系我们